LEXUS LIFESTYLE



DEC 06, 2023

PLANO, TX and MIAMI, FL (December 6, 2023) - Today, Lexus unveiled “8 Minutes and 20 Seconds”, an installation by Dutch solar designer Marjan van Aubel, which is now on view within the sculpture garden at the Institute of Contemporary Art, Miami (ICA Miami).

OCT 14, 2022

TORONTO, ONTARIO – OCTOBER 14th, 2022 – Quick thinking, a spear and the all-new, very agile, 2023 Lexus RZ 450e is all you need when you’re the formidable Dora Milaje, evading a host of villainous pursuers. Marvel Studios fans and car enthusiasts can...

JAN 27, 2022

TORONTO – Ontario, January 27, 2022 - Lexus today announced the six finalists for the Lexus Design Award 2022, selected from among 1,726 entries from 57 countries/regions by a panel of design luminaries. Finalists gain the extraordinary privilege of...

DEC 07, 2021

TORONTO, ONTARIO – DECEMBER 7th, 2021 – Imagine driving a vehicle that offers extreme off-road capability – while also generating almost no emissions. That’s the promise embodied by the Lexus ROV Concept, officially unveiled today...

DEC 02, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario (December 2nd, 2021) – Advanced communications technologies can make driving more enjoyable and safer – keeping us in touch with the people who are important to us, helping us find our way, and calling for help when we need it. But for such technologies to be truly useful, they have to be more than just easy to use...

OCT 08, 2021

Includes an Omnidirectional Structural Blue Finish And Pickguard Made from Twill Carbon Fibre Designed to Perfectly Match Lexus’s Rear Spoiler, A First For...

DEC 21, 2020

Designed by Elite Takumi Elves Unlimited Cargo Capacity All-Reindeer Drive (ARD) Enables Powerful and Smooth Dashing Through Snow A 25” Touchscreen Display with Embedded Air Traffic Control provides the most relaxing drive December 24th has ever...

APR 13, 2020

TORONTO, April 13, 2020 – Those with an appetite for competition will want to tune into the newest season of Top Chef Canada, which premieres April 13 at 10 p.m. ET/PT on Food Network Canada.

OCT 23, 2019

TORONTO, ON – October 24, 2019 – In celebration of a shared dedication to no-compromise luxury lifestyle products for Canadians, luxury automotive brand Lexus announced today an exclusive limited-edition sneaker collaboration with renowned menswear...

APR 25, 2019

TORONTO, Ontario (April 25, 2019) — To complete their missions, the Men in Black need vehicles with the horsepower for high speed pursuits, the most advanced alien-fighting technology, and sophisticated styling befitting the most exclusive group of...

Showing 1 - 10 of 34 items





Every effort has been made to ensure the product specifications, equipment, and content on this site are accurate based on information available at time of publishing. In some cases, certain changes in standard equipment or options may occur, which may not be reflected online. Toyota Canada reserves the rights to make these changes without notice or obligation.

LEXUS MODE DE VIE



OCT 14, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 14 octobre 2022 – Un esprit vif, une lance et le tout nouveau et très agile Lexus RZ 450e 2023, c’est tout ce qu’il faut aux redoutables Dora Milaje pour échapper à leurs infâmes poursuivants. Les passionnés de Marvel Studios et les...

JAN 27, 2022

TORONTO (Ontario), le 27 janvier 2022 – Lexus a annoncé aujourd’hui les noms des six finalistes du Prix de design Lexus 2022, sélectionnés parmi 1 726 candidatures provenant de 57 pays ou régions par un jury d’éminentes personnalités du design...

DEC 07, 2021

TORONTO (Ontario), le 7 décembre 2021 – Imaginez un véhicule qui offre des capacités hors route extrêmes et ne produit pratiquement aucune émission. C'est la promesse incarnée par le concept Lexus ROV qui a été officiellement présenté aujourd'huie...

DEC 02, 2021

TORONTO, Ontario, le 2 décembre 2021 – Les technologies de communication avancées peuvent rendre la conduite plus agréable et plus sûre en nous permettant de rester en contact avec les personnes qui nous sont importantes, en nous aidant à trouver notre chemin et en appelant à l’aide lorsque nous en avons besoin...

OCT 08, 2021

Comprend une finition de couleur « bleu structural » omnidirectionnelle et une plaque de protection en fibre de carbone sergé parfaitement assortie à l’aileron arrière des véhicules Lexus, une première pour...

DEC 18, 2020

  Conçu par les takumi, l’équipe de lutins d’élite du père Noël Volume de chargement illimité Avec traction renne-intégrale (TRI) qui permet de rouler sans tracas sur les longs chemins tout blancs de neige blanche Un écran tactile de 25 po avec...

APR 13, 2020

TORONTO (Ontario), le 13 avril 2020 – Les téléspectateurs friands de compétition ne voudront surtout pas manquer le premier épisode de la nouvelle saison de Top Chef Canada, qui sera diffusé le 13 avril à 22 heures (HE/HP) sur la chaîne Food Network Canada.

OCT 23, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 24 octobre 2019 – Inspirée par un engagement similaire envers la création de produits de luxe sans compromis à l’intention des Canadiens, la marque automobile de luxe Lexus a annoncé aujourd’hui une collaboration exclusive pour la...

APR 25, 2019

TORONTO (Ontario), le 22 avril 2019 – Pour accomplir leurs missions, les hommes en noir ont besoin de véhicules surpuissants (pour les courses-poursuites) équipés de technologies de pointe (pour combattre les extra-terrestres) et dotés d’un style raffiné...

MAR 12, 2019

En Occident, on considère qu’il faut en moyenne 10 000 heures d’apprentissage pour maîtriser un domaine. Mais au Japon, un artisan doit consacrer 60 000 heures à perfectionner ses compétences pour être considéré comme un maître dans sa discipline. Cela...

Affichage 1 - 10 de 33 items





Tous les efforts ont été déployés afin de s’assurer de l’exactitude des spécifications, de l’équipement et du contenu du produit sur ce site en fonction des informations connues au moment de la publication. Dans certains cas, certains changements peuvent se produire au niveau de l’équipement de série ou des options, qui ne seraient pas reflétés en ligne. Toyota Canada se réserve le droit d’apporter ces changements sans préavis ni obligation de sa part.